#go search

collage of a clock and some coins

Main

Bank Holidays

Community Trust Bank offices and branch locations will be closed in observance of the following federal holidays:

2022 Holidays

Bank Holidays
Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve (Closes at Noon)
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas


2023 Holiday Closings


As a reminder to ACH customers, ACH debit files are required to be delivered to the bank no later than 1 business day prior to the effective date. ACH credit files are recommended two (2) business days prior to the effective date. Do not use bank holidays, Saturdays, or Sundays to calculate required lead days.

Internet Banking

Internet Banking

Community Trust Bank Internet banking gives you the power to transfer money, pay bills, and more, all in a secure, convenient environment.

Learn More

Mobile Banking

Community Trust Bank mobile banking lets you do your banking anywhere you go while keeping you safe and secure by utilizing encryption technology.

Learn More