#go search

collage of a clock and some coins

Main

Bank Holidays

Community Trust Bank offices and branch locations will be closed in observance of the following federal holidays:

2021 Holidays

Bank Holidays
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve (Closes at Noon)
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas


2022 Holiday Closings


As a reminder to ACH customers, ACH debit files are required to be delivered to the bank no later than 1 business day prior to the effective date. ACH credit files are recommended two (2) business days prior to the effective date. Do not use bank holidays, Saturdays, or Sundays to calculate required lead days.

Internet Banking

Internet Banking

Community Trust Bank Internet banking gives you the power to transfer money, pay bills, and more, all in a secure, convenient environment.

Learn More

Mobile Banking

Community Trust Bank mobile banking lets you do your banking anywhere you go while keeping you safe and secure by utilizing encryption technology.

Learn More