Bank Holidays

Community Trust Bank offices and branch locations will be closed in observance of the following 2017 federal holidays:

Bank holidays
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve (Closes at Noon)
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas

 

As a reminder to ACH customers, ACH debit files are required to be delivered to the bank no later than 1 business day prior to the effective date. ACH credit files are recommended two (2) business days prior to the effective date. Do not use bank holidays, Saturdays, or Sundays to calculate required lead days.